Election Summary Report Primary Election Ida County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2022 06072022 Primary Unofficial Results

Registered Voters 4,890 - Total Ball	ots 767 : 15.69	% - Blank Bal	lots 0	7 of 7 Precincts Reporting	100.009
Party Distribution			Governor - Rep. (Republican Party)		
Number of Precincts	7		Number of Precincts	7	
Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%	Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%
			Vote For 1		
Total Ballots	767		Total Votes	605	
Republican Party	634	82.66%	Kim Reynolds	603	99.67%
Democratic Party	133	17.34%	(Write-in vote, if any)	2	0.33%
)	Undervote	28	
United States Senator - Rep. (Republican Party)			Overvote	1	
Number of Precincts	7		Secretary of State - Rep.		
Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%	(Republican Party)		
Vote For 1	,	100.0070	Number of Precincts	7	
Total Votes	629		Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%
			Vote For 1		
Jim Carlin	193	30.68%	Total Votes	576	
Chuck Grassley	436 0	69.32% 0%	Paul D. Pate	576	100.00%
(Write-in vote, if any) Undervote	5	0 %	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	0%
Overvote	0		Undervote	58	076
Overvote	0		Overvote	0	
United States Representative Distric	t 1 - Ren				
(Republican Party)			Auditor of State - Rep.		7
	7		(Republican Party)		
Number of Precincts	7 7	100.00%		7	
Precincts Reporting Vote For 1	1	100.00%	Number of Precincts	7 7	100.00%
Total Votes	584		Precincts Reporting Vote For 1	1	100.00%
			Total Votes	535	
Randy Feenstra	575	98.46%			
(Write-in vote, if any)	9	1.54%	Todd Halbur	297	55.51%
Undervote	50		Mary Ann Hanusa	238	44.49%
Overvote	0		(Write-in vote, if any)	0	0%
			Undervote	99	
			Overvote	0	

Registered Voters 4,890 - Total Ballo	ots 767 : 15.69	9% - Blank Bal	lots 0 7 c	of 7 Precincts Reporting	100.00%
Treasurer of State - Rep. (Republican Party)			State Senator District 6 - Re (Republican Party)	р.	
Number of Precincts	7		Number of Precincts	7	
Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%	Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%
Vote For 1			Vote For 1		
Total Votes	543		Total Votes	584	
Roby Smith	543	100.00%	Jason Schultz	584	100.00%
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	0%	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	0%
Undervote	91		Undervote	50	
Overvote	0		Overvote	0	
Secretary of Agriculture - Rep. (Republican Party)			State Representative District (Republican Party)	12 - Rep.	,
Number of Precincts	7		Number of Precincts	7	
Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%	Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%
Vote For 1		100.0070	Vote For 1	,	100.0070
Total Votes	572		Total Votes	546	
Mike Naig	572	100.00%	Steven Holt	546	100.00%
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	0%	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	0%
Undervote	62		Undervote	88	
Overvote	0		Overvote	0	
Attorney General - Rep. (Republican Party)			County Board of Supervisors (Republican Party)	District 3 - Rep.	
Number of Precincts	7		Number of Precincts	3	
Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%	Precincts Reporting	3	100.00%
Vote For 1			Vote For 1	-	
Total Votes	533		Total Votes	143	
Brenna Bird	532	99.81%	Devlun Whiteing	137	95.80%
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	0.19%	(Write-in vote, if any)	6	4.20%
Undervote	101		Undervote	38	
Overvote	0		Overvote	0	

Registered Voters 4,890 - Total Ballots 767 : 15.69% - Blank Ballots 0

100.00%

51.13%

40.60%

8.27%

100.00%

100.00%

100.00%

99.21%

0.79%

0%

0%

County Treasurer - Rep. United States Senator - Demi (Democratic Party) (Republican Party) Number of Precincts 7 Number of Precincts 7 7 7 100.00% **Precincts Reporting Precincts Reporting** Vote For 1 Vote For 1 **Total Votes** 583 **Total Votes** 133 Traci Riessen 581 99.66% Abby Finkenauer 68 (Write-in vote, if any) 2 0.34% Michael Franken 54 Undervote 51 **Glenn Hurst** 11 0 Overvote (Write-in vote, if any) 0 Undervote 0 0 Overvote County Recorder - Rep. (Republican Party) United States Representative District 4 - Dem. Number of Precincts 7 (Democratic Party) 7 100.00% **Precincts Reporting** Vote For 1 Number of Precincts 7 **Total Votes** 588 **Precincts Reporting** 7 Vote For 1 **Julie Phillips** 100.00% 588 **Total Votes** 122 0% (Write-in vote, if any) 0 122 Undervote 46 **Ryan Melton** Overvote 0 (Write-in vote, if any) 0 Undervote 11 Overvote 0 County Attorney - Rep. (Republican Party) Governor - Dem. Number of Precincts 7 (Democratic Party) 7 Precincts Reporting 100.00% Vote For 1 Number of Precincts 7 **Total Votes** 23 Precincts Reporting 7 Vote For 1 23 (Write-in vote, if any) 100.00% **Total Votes** 126 Undervote 611 Overvote 0 **Deidre DeJear** 125 (Write-in vote, if any) 1 Undervote 7 Overvote 0

7 of 7 Precincts Reporting 100.00%

131

0

Registered Voters 4,890 - Total Ba	llots 767 : 15.69	9% - Blank Bal	ots 0 7 of	7 Precincts Reporting	100.009
Secretary of State - Dem. (Democratic Party)			Secretary of Agriculture - Dem (Democratic Party)	ı.	
Number of Precincts	7		Number of Precincts	7	
Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%	Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%
Vote For 1			Vote For 1		
Total Votes	121		Total Votes	123	
Joel Miller	92	76.03%	John Norwood	122	99.19%
Eric Van Lancker	29	23.97%	(Write-in vote, if any)	1	0.81%
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	0%	Undervote	10	
Undervote	12		Overvote	0	
Overvote	0	J			
Auditor of State - Dem.			Attorney General - Dem.		
(Democratic Party)			(Democratic Party)		
	_	8	Number of Precincts	7	
Number of Precincts	7		Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%
Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%	Vote For 1	400	
Vote For 1	110		Total Votes	126	
Total Votes	119		Tom Miller	126	100.00%
Rob Sand	119	100.00%	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	0%
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	0%	Undervote	7	
Undervote	14		Overvote	0	
Overvote	0				
			State Senator District 6 - Dem.		
Treasurer of State - Dem.			(Democratic Party)		
(Democratic Party)			Number of Precincts	7	
Number of Precincts	7		Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%
Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%	Vote For 1		
Vote For 1			Total Votes	1	
Fotal Votes	126		(Write-in vote, if any)	1	100.00%
Michael L. Fitzgerald	126	100.00%	Undervote	132	
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	0%	Overvote	0	
Undervote	7		<u> </u>		
Overvote	0		State Representative District 1	2 - Dem.	
			(Democratic Party)		
			Number of Precincts	7	
			Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%
			Vote For 1	,	/
			Total Votes	2	
			(Write-in vote, if any)	2	100.00%
			Undervete	404	

Undervote

Overvote

Registered Voters 4,890 - Total Ballots 767 : 15.69% - Blank Ballots 0

,		
County Board of Supervisors District (Democratic Party)	3 - Dem.	
Number of Precincts	3	
Precincts Reporting	3	100.00%
Vote For 1 Total Votes	1	
(Write-in vote, if any)		100.00%
Undervote	36	100.00 /0
Overvote	0	
Osumb Transman Dam		
County Treasurer - Dem. (Democratic Party)		
Number of Precincts	7	
Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%
Vote For 1	4	
Total Votes	1	
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	100.00%
Undervote	132	
Overvote	0	
County Recorder - Dem.		
(Democratic Party)		
Number of Precincts	7	
Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%
Vote For 1 Total Votes	1	
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	100.00%
Undervote Overvote	132 0	
	0	
County Attorney - Dem.		
(Democratic Party)		

(Democratic Party)		
Number of Precincts	7	
Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%
Vote For 1		
Total Votes	115	
Meghann Cosgrove Whitmer	114	99.13%
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	0.87%
Undervote	18	
Overvote	0	

7 of 7 Precincts Reporting 100.00%