## RESOLUTION 22-2/ SALARIES OF ELECTED OFFICIALS, DEPUTIES AND CLERKS FISCAL PERIOD JULY 1, 2022-JUNE 30, 2023

WHEREAS, Pursuant to Section 331.904, Code of Iowa, the Board of Supervisors Ida County, Iowa, has received certifications by the Elected County Officials providing for the salaries of the Deputy County Officials and Assistant County Attorney in the elective county offices for the cal Period July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Supervisors, Ida County, Iowa, that the salaries of the Elected Officials, Deputy County Officials and Assistant County Attorney for the Fiscal Period July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 are hereby certified to the County Auditor as follows:

County Attorney	Meghann Whitmer	\$56,802 per annum
County Auditor	Lorna Steenbock	\$56,847 per annum
County Recorder	Julie Phillips	\$56,639 per annum
County Treasurer	Traci Riessen	\$56,847 per annum
County Sheriff	Wade Harriman	\$75,268 per annum
County Supervisors-Raymond Drey, Rhett Leonard, Creston Schubert		\$30,250 per annum
Part-time Assistant Co. Attorney	Lori J. Kolpin	\$4 <b>9</b> ,282 per annum
Deputy Commissioner of Elections	Shelley Bruning	\$48,320 per annum
Deputy Auditor/Recorder	Kristy Gilbert	\$45,096 per annum
Deputy Treasurer	Kristi Drury	\$48,282 per annum
Deputy Treasurer	Shelby Ellis	\$22,548 per annum
Chief Deputy	Fred Anderson	\$29.76per hour
Sergeant	Michael Stehr	\$29.76 per hour
Part-Time-Sergeant	Corey Trucke	\$34,315 per year
Deputy Sheriff	Kirk Kinnaman	\$26.83 per hou
Deputy Sheriff	Brady Van Egdom	\$26.83 per hour
Deputy Sheriff	Rob McMillen	\$26.83 per hour
Deputy Sheriff	Korey Van Wyhe	\$26.83 per hour
Deputy Sheriff	Alex Ehlers	\$26.83 per hour
Deputy Sheriff	Jared Clausen	\$26.83 per hour

W, THEREFORE, BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED by the Board of Supervisors, Ida County, Iowa that the compensation of other personnel Elective County Offices for the Fiscal Period July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023, are hereby fixed as follows:

Civil Deputy/Lead Jailer	Lena Hawthorne	\$23.00 per hour
Dispatcher	Brandi Reiss	\$20.17 per hour
Dispatcher	Norma Nichols	\$20.17 per hour
Dispatcher	Sandy Tollufsen	\$20.17 per hour
Dispatcher	Caroline Homan	\$20.17 per hour
Dispatcher/Jailer	Dana Goodman	\$20.17 per hour
Jailer	Kyle Schiernbeck	\$20.17 per hour
Jailer	Zachary Brown	\$19.00 per hour
Jailer	Katie Hayden	\$19.00 per hour
Part-Time Communications Operator/Jailer		\$20.17 per hour
Reserve Deputy Sheriff		\$22.00 per hour
Transport Deputy Sheriff		\$20.17 per hour
Co Attorney Administrative Assist.	Stacey Lindgren	\$45,256 per annum

The vote on the above and foregoing resolution resulted as follows:

The vote on the above and foregoing resolution resulted as follows:
AYES: Roymond Doug NAYS:
City Select
Whereupon the Chair declared the resolution duly adopted this 14th day of June, 2022.
whereupon the Chair declared the resolution duly adopted this 14th day of June, 2022.
Raymond Drey
1 EST: Coma Stendock
Auditor