## RESOLUTION 23-24 SALARIES OF ELECTED OFFICIALS, DEPUTIES AND CLERKS FISCAL PERIOD JULY 1, 2023-JUNE 30, 2024

WHEREAS, Pursuant to Section 331.904, Code of Iowa, the Board of Supervisors Ida County, Iowa, has received certifications by the Elected County Officials providing for the salaries of the Deputy County Officials and Assistant County Attorney in the elective county offices for the Fiscal Period July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Supervisors, Ida County, Iowa, that the salaries of the Elected Officials, Deputy County Officials and Assistant County Attorney for the Fiscal Period July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 are hereby certified to the County Auditor as follows:

County Attorney	Meghann Whitmer	\$65,940 per annum					
County Auditor	Lorna Steenbock	\$62,538 per annum					
County Recorder	Julie Phillips	\$62,478 per annum					
County Treasurer	Traci Riessen	\$62,538 per annum					
County Sheriff	Wade Harriman	\$87,477 per annum					
County Supervisors-Raymond Drey, Devlun Whiteing, Creston Schubert \$32,045 per annum							
Part-time Assistant Co. Attorney	Lori J. Kolpin	\$53,110 per annum					
Deputy Commissioner of Elections	Shelley Bruning	\$53,152 per annum					
Deputy Auditor/Recorder	Kristy Gilbert	\$49,928 per annum					
Deputy Treasurer	Amber Nelson	\$43,832 per annum					
Deputy Treasurer	Shelby Ellis	\$49,928 per annum					
Chief Deputy	Fred Anderson	\$34.50 per hour					
Sergeant	Michael Stehr	\$34.50 per hour					
Part-Time-Sergeant	Corey Trucke	\$39,503 per year					
Deputy Sheriff	Kirk Kinnaman	\$32.29 per hour					
Deputy Sheriff	Brady Van Egdom	\$32.29 per hour					
Deputy Sheriff	Rob McMillen	\$32.29 per hour					
Deputy Sheriff	Korey Van Wyhe	\$32.29 per hour					
Deputy Sheriff	Blake Beller	\$32.29 per hour					
Deputy Sheriff	Brandon Bollmeyer	\$26.83 per hour					

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED by the Board of Supervisors, Ida County, Iowa that the compensation of other personnel in the Elective County Offices for the Fiscal Period July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023, are hereby fixed as follows:

Civil Deputy/Lead Jailer	Lena Hawthorne	\$26.40 per hour
Dispatcher Training Coordinator	Brandi Reiss	\$24.29 per hour
Dispatcher	Angela Lamb	\$23.29 per hour
Dispatcher	Sandy Tollufsen	\$23.29 per hour
Dispatcher	Sara Olerich	\$21.00 per hour
Dispatcher	Dana Goodman	\$23.29 per hour
Jailer	Kyle Schiernbeck	\$23.29 per hour
Jailer	Zachary Brown	\$23.29 per hour
Jailer	Katie Hayden	\$23.29 per hour
Jailer	Kevin Mahlberg	\$23.29 per hour
Part-Time Communications Operator/Jailer		\$23.29 per hour
Reserve Deputy Sheriff		\$24.00 per hour
Transport Deputy Sheriff		\$20.17 per hour
Co Attorney Administrative Assist.	Stacey Lindgren	\$49.781 per annum
Auditor Administrative Assist.	Charlys Folk	\$48,263 per annum

The vote on the above and foregoing resolution resulted as follows:

Auditor

AYES:	Custon	Sella	NAYS:		
	Olull				
	Raymond	Oray le			
Whereupo	n the Chair declared	l the resolution of	luly adopted th	is 27th day of	June, 2023
<b>3</b> .	P	0 1-	Cushn	Schulit	- la
ATTEST:	Torna	Steen	Chair		

## Other Salaries Effective 07/01/23

Jeff Williams-County Engineer-\$145,148

Colin Ryan-Assist Engineer-\$121,000

Tristen Senhen-Planning and Zoning Administrator-\$4,664

Tristian Senhen-Engineer Technician-\$28.97 per hour

Jim Peters-Road Foreman-\$71,009

Diane Cooper-Secondary Road Administrative Asst.-\$52,654

Trista Cooper-Temporary Administrative Asst-\$18.66

Dan Conover, Custodian-\$23.24 per hour

Carlie Bales-Part-Time Custodian-\$12.42 per hour

Ed Sohm, Emergency Management-\$34,768

Ed Sohm, Sanitarian-\$3,409

Ed Sohm, General Assistance-\$3,409

Ed Sohm, Safety Coordinator-\$12,271

Ed Sohm, E911-\$14,316

Dale Ullrich, Veterans Affairs-\$17,913

Zach Hall, ICCB Director-\$58,500

Dan Hedberg, Conservation Operations Supervisor-\$53,000

Danielle Bennett, Naturalist-\$24,000

Kay Luscombe-Conservation Technician \$28,800 (20.77 per hour)

Kay Luscombe-Sanitarian Assistant-\$14,400 (20.77 per hour)

Joe Lageschulte, Weed Commissioner-\$28.18 per hour

Timothy Andresen-Roadside Mower-18.50 per hour

Claudia Comstock Assessor-\$85,000

Dalton Treiber, Assessor Office Manager-\$23.10 perhour

Derek Boysen-\$28.05 per hour

Clayton Boyle-\$27.49 per hour

Darin Dausel-\$28.22 per hour

Brandon Cooper-\$27.49 per hour

Tom Cooper-\$29.67 per hour

Kent Hinrickson-\$28.05 per hour

Jered Iversen-\$28.05 per hour

Trevor Reitz-\$27.96 per hour

DJ Meek-\$28.05 per hour

Andy Johnson-\$30.16 per hour

Curtis Miesner-\$28.60 per hour

Shane Walker-\$30.80 per hour

Brandyn Niemeyer-\$27.49 per hour

Corey Trucke-EMS/EMT Director-\$39,503

Allen Robert Welte-Part-time Paramedic/Medical Investigator/Operation Officer-\$23.32 per hour

Joyce Schnabel-Part-time Paramedic/Medical Investigator/Operation Officer-\$23.32 per hour