First Name	Last Name	Title	Agency	Voting	Non Voting	Position
Corey	Trucke	EMS Director	Ida County Emergency Services		Х	Secretary
Dana	Goodman	Asst. Director	Ida Grove Comm Ambulance	Х		
Shelby	Ellis	Ambulance Director	Holstein Fire & Ambulance	Х		
Claire	Sohm	Director	Battle Creek Ambulance	Х		
Larry	Folk	EMT	Ida County Public - At Large	Х		Chair
Ken	Langel	Director	Galva First Responders	Х		
Debra	Ulrich	Director	Arthur Emergency Medical Responders	Х		
Devlun	Whiteing	District #3 Supervisor	Ida County Board of Supervisors	Х		Vice Chair
Megan	Wellendorf	Human Resources Director	Horn Memorial Hospital	Х		
Wade	Harriman	Sheriff	Ida County Sheriff's Office	Х		
Gary	Wanberg	Mayor	Ida County Mayors	Х		
Beth	Schossow	Registered Nurse	Ida County Public - At Large	Х		
		Director	Woodbury County Emerg Services		X	
		Director	Danbury Ambulance Service		X	
		EMS Director	Kiron Fire Department, INC		Х	
		EMS Director	Schleswig First Responders		Х	
		Director	Sac County EMS		X	
		Director	Cushing Ambulance Service		Х	
		Director	Washta First Responders		Х	
		Director	Correctionville Ambulance		Х	

Ida County EMS Board Members: Updated January 1, 2025