RESOLUTION 24 - 20 SALARIES OF ELECTED OFFICIALS, DEPUTIES AND CLERKS FISCAL PERIOD JULY 1, 2024-JUNE 30, 2025

WHEREAS, Pursuant to Section 331.904, Code of Iowa, the Board of Supervisors Ida County, Iowa, has received certifications by the Elected County Officials providing for the salaries of the Deputy County Officials and Assistant County Attorney in the elective county offices for the Fiscal Period July 1, 2024, to June 30, 2025.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Supervisors, Ida County, Iowa, that the salaries of the Elected Officials, Deputy County Officials and Assistant County Attorney for the Fiscal Period July 1, 2024, to June 30, 2025, are hereby certified to the County Auditor as follows:

-, , , -		
County Attorney	Meghann Whitmer	\$72,204 per annum
County Auditor	Charlys Folk	\$67,540 per annum
County Recorder	Julie Phillips	\$67,476 per annum
County Treasurer	Traci Riessen	\$67,540 per annum
County Sheriff	Wade Harriman	\$97,975 per annum
County Supervisors-Raymond Drey	, Devlun Whiteing, Creston Schul	pert \$33,000 per annum
Part-time Assistant Co. Attorney	Lori J. Kolpin	\$57,359 per annum
Deputy Commissioner of Elections	Shelley Bruning	\$57,409 per annum
Deputy Auditor/Recorder	Kristy Gilbert	\$53,922 per annum
Driver's License/MV Clerk	Brandi Endrulat	\$47,338 per annum
Deputy Treasurer	Shelby Ellis	\$53,922 per annum
Chief Deputy	Fred Anderson	\$38.57 per hour
Sergeant	Michael Stehr	\$38.57 per hour
Part-Time-Sergeant	Corey Trucke	\$44,752 per year
Deputy Sheriff	Kirk Kinnaman	\$33.75 per hour
Deputy Sheriff	Brady Van Egdom	\$33.75 per hour
Deputy Sheriff	Rob McMillen	\$33.75 per hour
Deputy Sheriff	Andrew Miller	\$33.75 per hour
Deputy Sheriff	Kory Van Wyhe	\$33.75
Deputy Sheriff	Blake Beller	\$33.75 per hour
Deputy Sheriff	Brandon Bollmeyer	\$32.00 per hour

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED by the Board of Supervisors, Ida County, Iowa that the compensation of other personnel in the Elective County Offices for the Fiscal Period July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025, are hereby fixed as follows:

Civil Deputy/Lead Jailer	Lena Ha	wthorne	\$27.72 per hour
Dispatcher	Brandi R	eiss	\$24.46 per hour
Dispatcher	Angela I	Lamb	\$24.46 per hour
Dispatcher	Sandy To	ollufsen	\$24.46 per hour
Dispatcher	Nicole B	randt	\$21.00 per hour
Jailer	Kyle Sch	iernbeck	\$24.46 per hour
Jailer	Dana Go	odman	\$24.46per hour
Jailer	Katie Ha	yden	\$24.46 per hour
Jailer	Kevin M	ahlberg	\$24.46 per hour
Jailer	Rae Hov	vard	\$24.46 per hour
Part-Time Communications Operator/Jailer			\$24.46 per hour
Reserve Deputy Sheriff			\$25.00 per hour
Co Attorney Administrativ	Assist. Stacey I	Lindgren	\$53,763 per annum
1 . 1 . 1	1 11 11 11 1	0.11	

The vote on the above and foregoing resolution	on resulted as follows;
AYES: LILLILL	NAYS:
Raymond Oren	
8	
Whereupon the Chair declared the resolution	duly adopted this 25th day of June 2024

Board Chair

ATTEST: Auditor

Chareyod. Jolk

Department:	Employee	FY25 Wage
Conservation Director	Wyatt Reimeier	\$62,000 per annum
Conservation Operations	Dan Hedberg	\$27.88 per hour
Conservation Tech	Kay Luscombe	\$23.17 per hour
Conservation Naturalist	Danielle Bennett	\$25.00 per hour
Conservation Naturalist Intern	Kendra Baker	\$12 per hour
EMS Director	Corey Trucke	\$44,751.50 per annum
Paramedic/MEI	Joyce Schnabel	\$25.65 per hour
Paramedic/MEI	Robert Allen Welte	\$25.65 per hours
EMA	Ed Sohm	\$37,549 per annum
E-911	Ed Sohm	\$15,461 per annum
General Assistance	Ed Sohm	\$3682 per annum
Sanitarian	Ed Sohm	\$3682 per annum
Safety	Ed Sohm	\$13,253 per annum
Environmental Tech	Kay Luscomb	\$22.43 per hour
Assessor	Claudia Comstock	\$91,800 per annum
Assessor Office Manager	Dalton Treiber	\$23.10 per hour
Sec. Roads – Asst. Mechanic	Clayton Boyle	\$30.20 per hour
Sec. Roads – Mach. Operator	Darek Boysen	\$30.29 per hour
Sec. Roads – Asst. Operator	Brandon Cooper	\$30.20 per hour
Sec. Roads – Temp. Position	Tom Coooper	\$32.04 per hour
Sec. Roads – Mach Operator	Darin Dausal	\$30.48 per hour
Sec. Roads – Asst. Operator	Shiby Henningson	\$29.69 per hour
Sec. Roads – Mach. Operator	Kent Hinrickson	\$30.29 per hour
Sec. Roads – Mach. Operator	Jered Iversen	\$30.29 per hour
Sec. Roads – Mach Operator	Andy Johnson	\$32.57 per hour
Sec. Roads – Mechanic	Curtis Miesner	\$32.51 per hour
Sec. Roads – Asst. Operator	Brandyn Niemeyer	\$30.20 per hour
Sec. Roads – Mach. Operator	Shane Walker	\$33.26 per hour
Sec. Roads – County Engineer	Jeff Williams	\$156,760 per annum
Sec. Roads – Asst. Engineer	Collin Ryan	\$130,680 per annum
Sec. Roads – Admin Assistant	Diane Cooper	\$57,409 per annum
Sec. Roads – Maintenance	Jim Peters	\$76,690 per annum
Supervisor		
Sec. Roads – HR Eng	Tristian Senhen	\$31.29 per hour
Sec. Roads - P&Z	Tristian Senhen	\$5,037 per annum
Sec. Roads – Mowing	Tim Andresen	\$18.50 per hour
Sec. Roads – Weeds	Joe Lageschulte	\$30.29 per hour
Sec. Roads – Intern		
Custodial F/T	Dan Conover	\$54,000 per annum
Custodial P/T	Carlie Bales	\$8,640 per annum
Veteran's Affairs Director p/t	Dale Ullrich	\$21,495 per annum

Whereupon the Chair declared the resolution duly adopted this 25th day of June 2024.

Board Chair

ATTEST: Charlys & Jolk Auditor